All About Former H.O.T’s Leader Tony Ahn (Profile, Facts, Love Life, Gambling Scandal, etc)


Tony Ahn’s Solo Career

Three years after jtL’s debut, Tony Ahn decided to pursue a solo career. His first album, Believe, was completed in collaboration with international artists and producers, such as Jamie Jones of ALL4One, Japanese producer Murayama Shinichi, and Johan Gunnarsson.

In 2007, he released a music video “Singing the Melody” from his special album Untold Story. The album offered a combination of punk, dance, and rock sounds.

Tony Ahn’s Albums

Tony Ahn’s solo album details can be seen below.

Volume 1 – Believe

Release date: October 19th, 2004

Label: Yejeon Media


  1. Intro
  2. Love Is More Beautiful When You Can’t Have It
  3. Caught My Eye
  4. Request
  5. Being Left Alone
  6. Round and Round
  7. Blue Sky
  8. Somewhere Someone
  9. TKO Skit
  10. She Is The One
  11. How Can I
  12. Up Front
  13. Love Is More Beautiful When You Can’t Have It (Instrumental Version)

Volume 2 – Yutzpracachia’s Love

Release date: April 14th, 2006

Label: TN Nation Entertainment


  1. Yutzpracachia’s Love
  2. Yutzpracachia
  3. Aisha
  4. I Remember You .. I Love You
  5. I Am Sad
  6. Lady, Enough To Cry
  7. Player
  8. Someone I Like Because We’re Together
  9. To You, Who’s Probably Somewhere Listening to My Song
  10. Automatic
  11. She’s Walking to Me
  12. Waiting For Her In Me
  13. Behind The Clouds
  14. I am Sad (Instrumental Version)

Special Album: Untold Story

Release Date: June 1st, 2007

Publisher: Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)

CD Tracks:

  1. Freeway
  2. Melody
  3. Motnan Namja
  4. Love Is More Beautiful When You Can’t Have It (New arrangement Version)
  5. Absentmindedly
  6. Freeway (Instrumental Version)
  7. Motnan Namja (Instrumental Version)
  8. Motnan Namja (Orchestra Version)

Special Album: Look Blank

Release date: April 28th, 2008

Publisher: Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)


  1. Wallet
  2. Absentmindedly
  3. Thank Even Loneliness
  4. Wallet (Instrumental Version)
  5. Thank Even Loneliness (Instrumental Version)

Mini Album: I’m Tony An

Release date: July 4th, 2013


  1. Just Until Here
  2. On A Day Like Today
  3. With You
  4. Beautiful Girls
  5. Just Until Here (Instrumental Version)

Extended Plays

Title: Top Star

Release date: April 4th, 2011


  1. Top Star
  2. Thank U
  3. Trouble Maker
  4. Change
  5. I’m Going To Meet You Now
  6. Top Star (Instrumental Version)

NEXT >>>